My Entry for Good Smile Company Photo Competition

I joined the photo competition GSC is having. Thought of giving it a shot. 

Here’s Nessa~! Click to vote! >w< 

GSC Competiton-Click to vote!


I used Nessa for the photo cause she’s the only Good Smile Company figurine that I bought. lol I was trying to make her look good with something that suits her. So… flowers! Took my mums flower arrangement and rearranged it to fit Nessa to it. Haha XDD Then I placed her near to the sunlight to make her appear as if she’s resting on a bunch of flowers bathed in the sunlight. 

I thought of adding in the petit Nessa figurine I had as well but it didn’t look too good. 

To those of you reading this, it wold be great if you could help vote for me by liking the pic and tweeting it to @GSC_GUMA here —> https://event.goodsmile.info/photocon2013summer/entry.php?uid=272

By the way, voters who tweet the photos will be entitled to a lucky draw as well. So there’s a chance of winning something. If you’re real lucky. ^^ 

Thanks to all of you who helps vote for my entry. I appreciate it a lot. ^__^ 

 

Leave a comment