Cardcaptor Sakura: Li Syaoran ARTFX J 1/7 Figure

A review after a long absence…

I got my lovely Syaoran a while back and I love him to bits.
Kotobukiya did a great job with his figurine. >W< He’s approximately 23cm tall.

The box is so pretty~ And there’s a pic of the original illustration on the side.

The base is so detailed it’s amazing. I love that the base isn’t just a plain one like most figurines have.

The sword is actually made of 2 parts. You have to connect them together when you attach it to Syaoran’s hand. I like how detailed the loose strings attached to the sword are.

Below are the shots I took of Syaoran. ❤

Isn’t he gorgeous?!!! I love that they followed the manga version of Syaoran instead of the anime.

I really like the colour tone of his hair and as usual, I always look out for the pointiness in a figure’s hair. And he’s is great. lol The flow of the sleeves makes it have movement which is very good. It makes the figure not so static.

Side and back views. Look at how thick the base is. O__O

Here he is with his beloved Sakura~ >w< They’re on my desk so I can enjoy them everyday! ❤

Maybe I’ll post about other Sakura items I managed to get next. Hmm… hope to do it soon.

Till the next review. Jya ne~ ^^

2 thoughts on “Cardcaptor Sakura: Li Syaoran ARTFX J 1/7 Figure

Leave a comment