MIKU-Pack 02

Here’s the latest Miku-Pack 02! Thanks to my friend for helping me get this. ^^

DSC_6122

The illustration of Miku on the cover page is so cute. >w< Illustrated by Mamama.

DSC_6123   DSC_6126

Here’s the file that comes with the magazine. It’s a nice transparent file with a great illustration on it. I’ll have to confess, the file is what attracted me to get the magazine. Haha. The Illustation is by Wogura.

Now let’s move on to the contents of the magazine. :3

DSC_6127  DSC_6128

There’s a write up about Angel Project in here with many MMD shots. Then there’s Dominos feat. Hatsune Miku. Do you see the pizza box? That’s the prettiest pizza box I’ve seen in my entire life. Why only in Japan. Why?!!! (iДi) I want the pizza box…

Moving on… these section features the Senbon Zakura illustrations! They’re all so pretty. :3

DSC_6129     DSC_6130  DSC_6131  DSC_6132

DSC_6133

The senbon zakura merchandises. I managed to order the gorgeous pillow which you can see on the left page! It was suprisingly cheap considering the large size. I might be wrong. lol Will just have to wait and see… o(≧▽≦)o

DSC_6134

The magazine also shows us how to get our nails done to represent Miku, Rin and Luka. I should try this out… Haha XD

MIKU-Pack 02 music & artworks feat. Hatsune Miku

Features the artworks with the lyrics to each song.

DSC_6137

1.「パラレルワールド」Nem

DSC_6248

2. 「ツリバシエフェクター」ぼーかりおどP(noa)

DSC_6138

3. 「押入れる6月」翁

DSC_6139

4. 「晴れのちメアリージェーンにて」Harry(はりーP)

DSC_6140

5. 「夜泳ぐ」てにをは

MIKU-Pack 02 Artworks

DSC_6141  DSC_6142 DSC_6143  DSC_6144

Suzunosuke’s Artworks

I absolutely love her artworks. Especially those of Rin and Len since I’m a RinLen fan. And she does so many illustrations of them! >W< She makes Len look so hot. I seriously want her artbook but I haven’t been able to find it for sale online yet. This made the whole magazine worth it. :3

DSC_6145  DSC_6146  DSC_6147

Tamura Hiro Artworks

A style very different from Suzunosuke’s, I find his artworks very bright and on a more anime-ish side. It’s like it really is from an anime. Get what I mean? Nevertheless, it’s still really good artwork and I like the big Kagamine family illustration the most. >w<

DSC_6149

Here’s the CD that comes with the magazine. I haven’t taken it out yet to listen to. Will do soon.

There are many more stuff like interviews and merchandises which I didn’t include in here. Cause of my lack of Japanese reading and understanding skills. Gomen…

Till the next review. Ja ne~

Leave a comment